Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator
Hello Visitor
VTMMy account  
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin
Italy
+39 011 470 5111
Sectors




Description

AVL is the world's largest independent company for the development, simulation and testing of powertrain systems,
their integration into the vehicle as well as new fields like ADAS/AD and Data Intelligence.

Contacts
erica.deserti@avl.com
Marketing Specialist
+39 3440271923
giulio.marmorato@avl.com
Affiliate Business Manager - Electrification & Racing
+39 3492176020
vito.chieco@avl.com
Strategic Buyer
+39 3356832263
Mauro.Aiolfi@avl.com
Key Account Manager / PTE Sales
+39 3450353064
stefano.senneca@avl.com
Technical Sales Electrification - Sales Engineer
3426565481
daniele.bistolfi@avl.com
Sales
366 6340383
Valerio.Castelli@avl.com
Smart Vehicles Skill Team Leader
+39 3456281522
francesco.mastrandrea@avl.com
Skill Team Leader
+39 3455860277
claudio-lorenzo.raia@avl.com
Skill Team Leader CAE
+39 3316263122
domenico.motta@avl.com
Sales Manager AST
+393666949590
Marco.Spagnuoli@avl.com
Lead Engineer
+39 3351992939
Federico.Monni@avl.com
Analysis Engineer
+39 3404210112
daniele.severi@avl.com
Lead Engineer System Simulation
+39 3332613573
ugo.sorge@avl.com
Support Engineer
+393666997529
martina.citarella@avl.com
CFd & Thermal Analysis Engineer
+393443489484
Federico.Ferrero@avl.com
Business Development Manager
+393669290803
Daniele.DiNallo@avl.com
Key Account Manager - Sales PTE
+39 3484285398
Nicola.Corciulo@avl.com
Key Account Manager - Sales PTE
+39 3371489960
Dario.Miotello@avl.com
ADAS Engineer
+39 3316206280
Antonio.Calabrese@avl.com
ADAS Test Engineer
+39 3427460255