Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator
AVL
General contact
AVL
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin
Italy

Website

+39 011 470 5111

salesinfo.avlitaly@avl.com; purchase.avlitaly@avl.com; marketing.avlitaly@avl.com

Send an email
Company profile
Description

AVL is the world's largest independent company for the development, simulation and testing of powertrain systems,
their integration into the vehicle as well as new fields like ADAS/AD and Data Intelligence.

Sectors




 
General contact
 
Contacts on the booth
StandAdmin
Ms Erica Deserti
Marketing Specialist
erica.deserti@avl.com
+39 3440271923
EN,IT,ES,FR
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci, 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandContact
Mr Giulio Marmorato
Affiliate Business Manager - Electrification & Racing
giulio.marmorato@avl.com
+39 3492176020
IT,EN,FR,ES
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandContact
Mr Vito Chieco
Strategic Buyer
vito.chieco@avl.com
+39 3356832263
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandContact
Mr Mauro Aiolfi
Key Account Manager / PTE Sales
Mauro.Aiolfi@avl.com
+39 3450353064
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Stefano Senneca
Technical Sales Electrification - Sales Engineer
stefano.senneca@avl.com
3426565481
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandContact
Mr Daniele Bistolfi
Sales
daniele.bistolfi@avl.com
366 6340383
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandContact
Mr Valerio Castelli
Smart Vehicles Skill Team Leader
Valerio.Castelli@avl.com
+39 3456281522
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Francesco Mastrandrea
Skill Team Leader
francesco.mastrandrea@avl.com
+39 3455860277
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Claudio Lorenzo Raia
Skill Team Leader CAE
claudio-lorenzo.raia@avl.com
+39 3316263122
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Domenico Motta
Sales Manager AST
domenico.motta@avl.com
+393666949590
IT,EN,ES
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Marco Spagnuoli
Lead Engineer
Marco.Spagnuoli@avl.com
+39 3351992939
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Federico Monni
Analysis Engineer
Federico.Monni@avl.com
+39 3404210112
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Daniele Severi
Lead Engineer System Simulation
daniele.severi@avl.com
+39 3332613573
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci, 112
10138 Torino Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Ugo Sorge
Support Engineer
ugo.sorge@avl.com
+393666997529
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Ms Martina Citarella
CFd & Thermal Analysis Engineer
martina.citarella@avl.com
+393443489484
IT,IT
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Federico Ferrero
Business Development Manager
Federico.Ferrero@avl.com
+393669290803
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Daniele Di Nallo
Key Account Manager - Sales PTE
Daniele.DiNallo@avl.com
+39 3484285398
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Nicola Corciulo
Key Account Manager - Sales PTE
Nicola.Corciulo@avl.com
+39 3371489960
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Dario Miotello
ADAS Engineer
Dario.Miotello@avl.com
+39 3316206280
IT,EN,DE
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy
StandAdmin
Mr Antonio Calabrese
ADAS Test Engineer
Antonio.Calabrese@avl.com
+39 3427460255
IT,EN
AVL
www.avl.com
Corso Francesco Ferrucci 112
10138 Turin Italy